Join the Grand Challenges for Social Work Webinar, Advance Long and Productive Lives, on September 19th, 10 am ET

Upcoming Grand Challenge for Social Work webinar, “Advance Long and Productive Lives” Tuesday, September 19, 10am EST/9am CST/8am MST/7am PST. You can join via …computer at https://bluejeans.com/2601574814 or by phone at 888-240-2560 and enter Meeting ID 2601574814#.

170908d_GCSW_Webinar Banner_Full Info