Join the Grand Challenges for Social Work Webinar, Harness Technology for Social Good, on March 6, 2018, 11 am EST/ 10 am CST/ 8 am PST

Upcoming Grand Challenges for Social Work Webinar, Harness Technology for Social Good, March 6, 2018 11 am EST/ 10 am CST/ 8 am PST. Register today at: https://survey.az1.qualtrics.com/jfe/form/SV_3VnLVZuHQR25CC1