Links Added! Join Us for a GCs Webinar, October 13, 2016, 12 pm ET/ 10 am MT/ 9 am PT, Title: Ensuring Healthy Development for All Youth by Unleashing the Power of Prevention

Title: Ensuring Healthy Development for All Youth by Unleashing the Power of Prevention Webinar

Link to presentation.

Link to recording.

Please join in an Adobe Connect Meeting.

Meeting Name: Grand Challenges Webinar – 01
Summary: Grand Challenges for Social Work, kick-off webinar. Ensuring Healthy Development for All Youth by Unleashing the Power of Prevention.
Presenters:
• Edwina Uehara, University of Washington
• J. David Hawkins, University of Washington
• Jeffery Jenson, University of Denver
• Gilbert Botvin, Cornell University
• Valerie Shapiro, University of California, Berkeley
Invited By: SSW Media (callison@u.washington.edu)
When: October 13, 2016, 12 pm ET/ 10 am MT/ 9 am PT

Audio Conference Details:

Participant Code: 519027
URL to additional access numbers: https://www.myrcplus.com/cnums.asp?bwebid=8369444&ppc=519027&num=1-206-315-1785

Conference Number(s):

US (Toll): 1-206-315-1785
US (Toll Free): 1-800-379-6841

To join the meeting:
http://uofw.adobeconnect.com/grand-challenges-social-work-01/