2019 AASWSW Fellows Induction Ceremony

Friday, January 18, 2019 at the SSWR Annual Meeting in San Francisco.

Congratulations to the Class of 2019 AASWSW Fellows!

Rami Benbenishty, PhD
John D. Clapp, PhD
David R. Hodge, PhD
Brett Drake, PhD
Eric Garland, PhD
Michal Grinstein-Weiss, PhD
Neil B. Guterman, PhD
Kevin Pesch Haggerty, PhD
Sydney Hans, PhD
David R. Hodge, PhD
Sue Levkoff, ScD
Rebecca J. Macy, PhD
Sandy Magaña, PhD
Katherine A. Magnuson, PhD
Nelson Andrew Peterson, PhD
Marcie Pitt-Catsouphes, PhD
Audrey M. Shillington, PhD
Fred M. Ssewamala, PhD
Elizabeth M. Tracy, PhD
Lynn Videka, PhD
John Wallace, PhD
Marleen Wong, PhD

Subscribe today!Don’t miss out on Grand Challenges news and opportunities.